stillamazing.blogg.se

Cant use my phone erykah badu download
Cant use my phone erykah badu download








The mixtape title references Badu's hit song 'Tyrone' off her celebrated 1997 Live album and marks the singer. Erykah Badu, Mos Def, Trombone Shorty, The Dap-Kings & Joseph Modeliste. He pays attention to what’s going on and then he embodies it. Erykah Badu just dropped her much-anticipated new mixtape But You Caint Use My Phone. “When it comes, it comes, and I can’t force it, but recently I got it back with ‘Hotline Bling’ and all the other things I’ve been experimenting with … I love Drake because he’s ever-evolving.

cant use my phone erykah badu download

#Cant use my phone erykah badu download 320kbps#

“I’m writing all the time, but recently I got the bug back,” she said. Artist: Erykah Badu Album: But You Caint Use My Phone Released: 2015 Style: Rhythm And Blues Format: MP3 320Kbps / FLAC Size: 81 Mb.

cant use my phone erykah badu download

In a recent interview with Noisey, the singer praised Drake’s creativity and explained how “Bling” gave her a musical boost. Released over Thanksgiving 2015, But You Caint Use My Phone is Erykah Badu’s first Mixtape, and follows a five-year hiatus during which she had promised a follow up concept project to New.

cant use my phone erykah badu download

Phone will feature “several surprises,” including a few unspecified guests, and finds Badu combining elements of psychedelia, hip-hop, smooth R&B, jazz, art-rock and found sounds into a style she’s dubbed “TRap&B.” Badu also experimented with a tuning fork and Tibetan singing bowls, resulting in what she describes as a “whole new frequency.”īadu released her “Hotline Bling” remix in October, following it up earlier this month with “Phone Down,” another mixtape track. Without further ado, Erykah Badu releases her new full-length project But You Cain’t Use My Phone.The 11-track mixtape, available exclusively on Apple Music and iTunes for one week, was recorded in 12 days with the producer Zach Witnessin.








Cant use my phone erykah badu download