stillamazing.blogg.se

Rocksmith 2014 cable the same
Rocksmith 2014 cable the same










rocksmith 2014 cable the same
  1. #ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME HOW TO#
  2. #ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME CRACKED#
  3. #ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME UPDATE#
  4. #ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME PATCH#

If you are using an external USB device, enter the VID and PID here. If you plan to use you onboard sound card, leave them as zeros and exit the file without saving. As you can see, the VID and PID are zeros here. Open the configuration file in any text editor and look for this section. No cable fix is two files – the executable rocksmith2014_nocable_pbs.exe and the configuration rocksmith2014_nocable_pbs.ini.

#ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME PATCH#

The last thing we need is the no cable patch version 2.

#ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME CRACKED#

Replace your Rocksmith2014.exe with the cracked one. I also posted it to my site, and the antivirus doesn’t react on this one. Select it from the list, and the utility will show you VID and PID. This time the list will be larger to include your USB cable. Now connect your USB cable, click Get Sound Devices again. Run the program, click Get Sound Devices. You may also use the Rocksmith2014-NoCable and USB.exe utility but keep in mind it is flagged as virus, even though it doesn’t seem to contain any. I looked them up in the device properties in Device Manager. Now we have to learn VID and PID for our USB cable. To be on the safe side, you may also disable all other playback devices expect the required one. So select the device you normally use to play games and listen to the music as default one, in my case these are speakers connected to my onboard sound chip. When you connect the cable, it automatically becomes the default audio output device, even though it doesn’t even have an audio out to connect a speaker. Do this for each device except the one you connect your guitar to, in my case, the cable. Go to recording devices, right click on them and select disable. First thing you have to do is configure your audio devices. The software is different though – I updated my Windows to 8.1 and Rocksmith to 2014. As you can see, I have the same ultrabook, the same cable and the same Ibanez I used in the previous video. After using the patch and crack, I checked my PC with 5 antiviruses available for me, and all of them failed to detect any threats. Also be aware that as per copyrasts false claims, antivirus software flags all cracks as a virus by default. You clearly will have to patch the game, and while normally I don’t post links to warez, I will make an exception this time and upload the patch and crack to my site, be sure to check the link in the description. In fact, you don’t have to buy any USB cable at all – if your computer has an audio in jack, where you connect a microphone or a line input, you can just get a 6mm to 3.5mm adapter for your normal guitar cable, or purchase a 6mm to 3.5mm jack cable widely available almost in any electronics shop. Well I guess I have to stand my ground and release this video to prove the cable can be used to play Rocksmith 2014 and you don’t have to buy original Realtone cable. However, one of the viewers accused me of fooling the viewers with the video title, as this cable doesn’t seem to work in Rocksmith 2014. I ignored most of such comments, as I long lost any interest in playing the guitar in general, and Rocksmith in particular.

rocksmith 2014 cable the same

#ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME UPDATE#

Rocksmith 2014 is available fro over a year now, and many of my viewers begged me to update the video for the newer Rocksmith. If you still want to follow the instruction, look for a Rocksmith 2014 torrent from late 2013 with update 3 and patch files included. So I removed the link to the patch described below, and the link above now goes to a universal patch which should work on both legit and non-legit copies of the game. It’s been a while since I posted this manual, and Rocksmith game has received numerous updates, which require an updated patch.

#ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE THE SAME HOW TO#

My channel has a video review of a cheap USB audio cable to connect a guitar to PC, and also it shows how to use this cable in Rocksmith game instead of rather expensive original Realtone cable.












Rocksmith 2014 cable the same